The Louisiana Uniform Local Sales Tax Board


About Louisiana Uniform Sales Tax Board

The membership of Board consists of eight members. The members include the Executive Directors of the Louisiana Municipal Association, Louisiana Sheriff’s Association, Police Jury Association of Louisiana, Louisiana School Board Association. Each of the aforementioned associations appoints an active parish sales tax administrators.

Executive Director
Executive Director
Board Members
Louisiana School Board Association, Executive Director
Louisiana Sheriffs Association, Executive Director
Louisiana Municipal Association, Executive Director
Police Jury Association of Louisiana, Executive Director
Louisiana School Board Association, Appointee
Louisiana Sheriff's Association, Appointee
Louisiana Municipal Association, Appointee
Jeffrey LaGrange
Police Jury Association, Appointee
Louisiana School Board Association
Louisiana Sheriffs Association, Chairperson
Louisiana Municipal Association
Police Jury Association of Louisiana